Meet the judging panel

Once again, the judging panel will be chaired by Mark Bursa Editorial Director of Professional Driver Magazine.

Car of the Year Awards

mb 1200pix coty judging day 04

Our 200 judges travelled from all over the country to test a great selection of 50 cars in the sunshine at the famous racecourse.

QSi Awards judges

Mark Bursa – Editorial Director Professional Driver Magazine

Dr Michael Galvin – Freelance Consultant - Board Advisor - Taxi, PrivateHire, Mobility, Strategy, Operational and Regulatory

Steve Sommerfeld – Chauffeur Services Manager, CPO, Committee Guild of Professional Chauffeurs

Gary Jacobs – CEO at Eazitax

Jon Hill – Projects Director at Polaris Operations

Dave Goldring – Head of Partnership Management Gett

Paul Webb – Commercial Director Professional Driver Magazine